Back to The Strobe

Posted: March 17, 2012 in general photography, Yours Truly
Tags: , , , , ,

With a distinct lack of an attractive model I once again find myself home alone, learning the way of the strobe. It is a troubled path that I must conquor!! 🙂

Along with non existent hotties to photograph a lack of props to make the shots interesting is always a pain.

So I lead you to believe that I converted to black and white to create a moody atmosphere when in reality it was just to hide my slightly ( and I stress slightly ) ginger beard!!

Critical Out!!

 

Comments
  1. D-Kay says:

    Nice mate, ill send you a gillette razor though. lol

Leave a Reply

