After checking out the new phlegm piece as seen in my previous post I took a trip to the abandoned tool factory to check out the Rocket01 pieces. I hear the security guard at this place can be a bit hit and miss, sometimes he’ll show explorers round other times not, so to eliminate the risk of an early bath stealth was deployed and I entered the back way :).

There was a bit of activity but a shufty here and slide there and I was into the main building where the art is. After that it was a nice relaxed mooch sniffing out the pieces. that is until I was on my way out and almost bumped into him inside!! I think he must have been a bit deaf as a slammed door and hectic footsteps led to no chase.

Anyhow, no more drivvle from me….on with the shots!!

Enjoy!

There was more inside and I’ll probably upload in another post.

Critical Out!!

Comments
  1. Great shots. Thanks for sharing….

  2. no worries, thanks for looking 🙂

  3. Any clues as to the whereabouts?

Leave a Reply

