A Place To Call My Own

Posted: March 8, 2012 in Uncategorized

Started this blog as I didn’t have the time or the know how to set up my own website, which I have wanted to do for a while now. Well I finally got off my backside, not literally, as I am still sat at the computer and sorted myself out.

To have an all singing all dancing multimedia experience I would either have to be Bill Gates or as rich as Bill Gates and pay someone to do it but unfortunately I am neither. I don’t think I wanted such a site anyway, just a small corner of the internet would do me where I wouldn’t be any bother anybody. A simple place to host my predominately “Urban Exploration” shots with a few more thrown in as well  and hope people might go and take a look. So if you feel inclined just click the link 🙂

www.uecriticalmass.co.uk

 

Comments
  1. The website looks good already! It will be great to see it evolve. I’d like to know if there is a way to follow it via email. I checked and it’s facebook and twitter and google and basically everything I hate and don’t use!!! Sorry to be a pain but is there a fourth way…?? Well you know what I mean. Well done for getting it together. Hope you get some good shots if you make it to the beast tomorrow…!!!! Cheers

    • Thanks for looking, it’s appreciated. Afraid it’s just a little old site, the Facebook, Google+, Flickr and Twitter are just links. Don’t think there is a way to subscribe to new content……..afraid you’ll just have to keep coming back for a look 🙂

      • No problem. Thought is was worth asking.
        I’ve got you bookmarked and will pop back from time to time (will you be doing loyalty points?).
        If you add set of photo’s to the website that you are particularly excited about perhaps you could tip us a wink on the blog?
        I will add a link to your website from my blogs.
        Cheers…

Leave a Reply

